Within Engage you can restore or permanently delete business case sessions. To find the Trash, click on the main menu at the top left corner of Engage:

To restore or permanently delete a session, select the three dots on the session and a drop down menu will appear:

When clicking on Select you multi-select different cases if you want to restore or permanently delete more than one session:
